Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Jeffrey Teuteberg MD (2020)


Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA, USA
Stuart Sweet MD, PhD (2021)

President Elect

St. Louis Children's Hospital
St. Louis, MO, USA
Andrew Fisher FRCP, PhD (2019)

Past President

Newcastle University
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UNITED KINGDOM
Raymond Benza MD (2019)


Allegheny Gen Hosp
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Jason Christie MD (2019)


Univ of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Amanda Rowe

ISHLT Executive Director

ISHLT Headquarters
Addison, TX, USA