A = Symposium Planning Committee
B = Abstract Selection Committee

Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Lara Danziger-Isakov MD, MPH (2020)

2019 Program Chair

Children's Hosp Med Ctr
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Laurie Snyder MD (2020)

Committee Member (A & B)

Duke Univ Med Ctr
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Peter Hopkins FRACP (2020)

2021 Program Chair

The Prince Charles Hosp
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Stephan Ensminger MD, DPhil (2020)

2020 Program Chair

University of Lübeck
Lubeck, Germany
Stuart Sweet MD, PhD (2020)


St. Louis Children's Hospital
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States