Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Antonio Loforte MD, PhD (2022)

Associate Chair for Mechanical Circulatory Support

S. Orsola University Hospital, Bologna
Bologna, Bologna, Italy
Peter Hopkins FRACP (2021)


The Prince Charles Hosp
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Jan von der Thusen MD PhD (2022)

PATH Council Liaison

Erasmus MC
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
John Stulak MD (2022)

MCS Council Liaison

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Linda Fitzgerald PharmD, BCPS (2022)

PHARM Council Workforce Leader

Univ of Michigan Hosp
Novi, Michigan, United States
Scott Auerbach MD (2022)

PEDTXHF Council Liaison

University of Colorado
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Selim Arcasoy MD, MPH (2022)

PULMTX Council Liaison

Columbia University
Allendale, New Jersey, United States
David Taylor MD

Past Chair

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Manreet Kanwar MD (2020)

Board of Directors Liaison

Allegheny General Hospital
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Agnieszka Ciarka MD (2020)

JFTC Workforce Leader

Catholic Univ of Leuve
Tremelo, Belgium
Kevin Daly MD (2020)

PEDTXHF Council Workforce Leader

Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Elie Fadel MD (2021)

CTEPH Council Workforce Leader

Hosp Marie Lannelongue
Le Plessis-Robinson, France
Steven Kindel MD

PEDTXHF Council Workforce Leader

Children 's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Hrishikesh Kulkarni MD (2021)

BSTR Council Workforce Leader

Washington University School of Medicine
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Colleen J. LaBuhn RN, MSN (2020)

NHSAH Council Workforce Leader

Univ of Chicago Med Ctr
New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Erika Lease MD (2022)


University of Washington
Seattle, Washington, United States
Sern Lim MD (2023)

Associate Chair for Advanced Heart Failure and Transplantation

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Robert Page PharmD, MS

PHARM Council Workforce Leader

U of Colo Sch of Pharmacy
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Stephanie Pouch MD, MS (2021)

At Large Member

Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Anja Roden MD

PATH Council Workforce Leader

Mayo Clinic Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Oksana Shlobin MD (2020)

PH Council Workforce Leader

Inova Fairfax Hospital
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Megan Barrett

ISHLT Staff Liaison

Little Elm, Australia