Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Nir Uriel MD (2021)
Past Chair
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Simon Maltais MD PhD (2023)
Centre Hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Stephan Schueler MD, PhD, FRCS
Freeman Hospital
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Jennifer Cowger MD, MS (2020)
Board of Directors Liaison
Henry Ford Hospitals
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Diyar Saeed MD, PhD (2025)
Vice Chair
Leipzig Heart Center
Leipzig, Germany
Dawn Christensen MS, CRNP
VAD Coordinator Liaison
Innovative Prog Solutions
Pine Grove, PA, USA
J. Michael DiMaio MD (2020)
BSTR Council Liaison
Baylor University Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA
Jaime Hernandez Montfort MD MPH (2018)
JFT Council Liaison
Baystate Medical Center
Northampton, MA, USA
Jaime-Juergen Eulert-Grehn MD (2021)
JFT Council Liaison
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin
Jennifer Beckman ARNP (2019)
NHSAH Council Liaison
University of Washington
Auburn, WA, USA
Angela Lorts MD (2020)
PEDTXHF Council Liaison
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States